COLDWELL BANKER TIMBERLAND PROPERTIES AGENTS

Eric Wedemeyer, Principal Real Estate Broker
Eric Wedemeyer
Principal Real Estate Broker

Email: coldwell@catskill.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 16

Mobile Phone:
(607) 434-4660

Full Agent Details
CB International Previews
Susan Doig, Associate Real Estate Broker and Sales
Susan Doig
Associate Real Estate Broker and Sales

Email: SDoig@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 12

Mobile Phone:
(845) 706-4311

Full Agent Details
CB International Previews
Leighton Ashley, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Leighton Ashley
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: LGAshley@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 307

Mobile Phone:
(917) 796-3351

Full Agent Details
Jeffrey Ashton, Lic. R.E. Sales Person
Jeffrey Ashton
Lic. R.E. Sales Person

Email: JAshton@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 14

Mobile Phone:
(973) 650-0035

Full Agent Details
CB International Sterling Society
Kathy Ayres Lic. R.E. Sales Person
Kathy Ayres Lic. R.E. Sales Person
Email: kathy.ayres@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-604-4394 ext Ext. 17

Mobile Phone:
607-316-4056

Full Agent Details
Janel Bladow, Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Janel Bladow
Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

Email: Janel.Bladow@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 20

Mobile Phone:
( 917 ) 359-4716

Full Agent Details
Esther de Jong, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Esther de Jong
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: edejong@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext. 25 ext 25

Mobile Phone:
(718) 801-9398

Full Agent Details
Christopher DiCorato, Associate Real Estate Broker
Christopher DiCorato
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: CdiCorato@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 652-2220 ext 11

Mobile Phone:
(518) 231-9202

Full Agent Details
CB International Sterling Society
Nicole Haroldson, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Nicole Haroldson
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: NHaroldson@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 18

Mobile Phone:
(607) 765-4980

Full Agent Details
Stacy Keck-Colliton, Associate Real Estate Broker
Stacy Keck-Colliton
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: SKeck@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 15

Mobile Phone:
(607) 643-1911

Full Agent Details
Bonnie Key
Bonnie Key
Email: bkey@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 652-2220 ext 15

Mobile Phone:
(518) 728-1286

My Website: bkey@timberlandproperties.net

Full Agent Details
Lynette Leifeld, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Lynette Leifeld
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: LLeifeld@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 303

Mobile Phone:
(845) 389-3494

Full Agent Details
Paula and Bob Loesel, Associate Real Estate Broker
Paula and Bob Loesel
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: PLoesel@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 652-2220 ext 14

Mobile Phone:
(607) 222-4945

Full Agent Details
William
William "Bill" Miller
Licensed RE Salesperson

Email: WilliamJMiller@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 746-7400 ext 18

Mobile Phone:
(908) 304-4666

Full Agent Details
Travis O'Dell, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Travis O'Dell
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: Travis.Odell@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 24

Mobile Phone:
(845) 807-2630

Full Agent Details
Sean O'Shaughnessy, Lic. R.E. Salesperson
Sean O'Shaughnessy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson

Email: SeanO@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 22

Mobile Phone:
(607) 287-0030
facebook Connect with me

Full Agent Details
CB International Sterling Society
Reginald Oberlag, Associate Real Estate Broker
Reginald Oberlag
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: roberlag@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 23

Mobile Phone:
(917) 660-6665

Full Agent Details
CB International Sterling Society
Jill Ogden, Associate Real Estate Broker
CB International President's Elite
Joan Roberts, Associate Real Estate Broker
Joan Roberts
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: joanroberts@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 301

Mobile Phone:
(845) 853-9095
facebook Connect with me

Full Agent Details
CB International Previews
Steven Rose, Associate Real Estate Broker
Steven Rose
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: SRose@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 604-4394 ext 13

Mobile Phone:
(607) 267-6011

Full Agent Details
Jacqlene Rose, G.R.I., SRES, Associate Real Estate Broker
Jacqlene Rose
G.R.I.
SRES
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: JRose@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 604-4394 ext 10

Mobile Phone:
(607) 267-2648

Full Agent Details
Alex Sharpe, Associate Real Estate Broker
Alex Sharpe
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: alexsharpe@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 308

Mobile Phone:
(845) 430-8511

Full Agent Details
Sandra J. Sheradin, Associate Broker
Sandra J. Sheradin
Associate Broker

Email: sheradin@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-746-7400 ext Ext. 20

Mobile Phone:
(607) 434-0003

Full Agent Details
John Tufillaro, Lic. R.E. Sales Person
John Tufillaro
Lic. R.E. Sales Person

Email: JTufillaro@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 306

Mobile Phone:
(917) 670-2207

Full Agent Details
Kevin Valk, Associate Real Estate Broker
Kevin Valk
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: KValk@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 21

Mobile Phone:
(845) 706-0208

Full Agent Details
Melissa Wakin, Associate Real Estate Broker
Melissa Wakin
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: MJWakin@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 746-7400 ext 14

Mobile Phone:
(607) 434-7048

Full Agent Details
Marta Weisz, Lic. R.E. Sales Person
Marta Weisz
Lic. R.E. Sales Person

Email: mweisz@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
845-586-3321 ext 26

Mobile Phone:
917-837-5469

Full Agent Details
Thelma Zuill
Thelma Zuill
Email: thelma.zuill@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-604-4394 ext 12

Mobile Phone:
607-316-0037

Full Agent Details
Michael Zurn, Lic. R.E. Sales Person
Michael Zurn
Lic. R.E. Sales Person

Email: MZurn@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 746-7400 ext 11

Mobile Phone:
(607) 437-5060
facebook Connect with me

Full Agent Details

follow us on facebook

Our Catskills Location


5 LOCATIONS:

  • Margaretville NY Office:
    845-586-3321

  • Boiceville NY Office:
    845-657-4177

  • Delhi NY Office:
    607-746-7400

  • Stamford NY Office:
    607-652-2220

  • Sidney NY Office:
    607-604-4394

  • coldwell@catskill.net


Discover, our fabulous world, just 2-3 hours from the metropolitan area:


Afton NY
Andes NY
Arkville NY
Ashland NY
Bainbridge NY
Bearsville NY
Big Indian NY
Blenheim NY
Bloomville NY
Bovina NY
Cairo NY
Charlotteville NY
Colchester NY
Conesville NY
Cooperstown NY
Coventry NY
Davenport NY
DeLancey NY
Delhi NY
Deposit NY
Downsville NY
East Meredith NY
Fleischmanns NY
Fleishmanns NY
Franklin NY
Gilboa NY
Grahamsville NY
Grand Gorge NY
Guilford NY
Halcott Center NY
Halcottsville NY
Hamden NY
Hancock NY
Hardenburg NY
Harperfield NY
Harpersfield NY
Highmount NY
Hobart NY
Hobart/Stamford NY
Hunter NY
Jefferson NY
Kingston NY
Kortright NY
Lew Beach NY
Lexington NY
Livingston Manor NY
Long Eddy NY
Margaretville NY
Margarteville NY
Masonville NY
Meredith NY
Meredtih NY
Middletown NY
Mount Tremper NY
Mount Upton NY
Mt. Upton NY
Napanoch NY
New Kingston NY
North Branch NY
Norwich NY
Olivebridge NY
Oxford NY
Parksville NY
Pittsfield NY
Prattsville NY
Robury NY
Roscoe NY
Roxbury NY
Roxbury NY NY
Saugerties NY
Schoharie NY
Shandaken NY
Shokan NY
Sidney NY
Sidney Center NY
South Kortright NY
Stamford NY
Stardust Drive NY
Summit NY
Treadwell NY
Unadilla NY
Walton NY
West Kill NY
Woodstock NY
Wurtsboro NY


Discover Fantastic
Skiing at:


Belleayre Mountain
Hunter Mountain
Plattekill Mountain
Windham Mountain

coldwell banker timberland properties dog head


follow us on facebook