COLDWELL BANKER TIMBERLAND PROPERTIES AGENTS

Eric Wedemeyer, Principal Real Estate Broker
Eric Wedemeyer
Principal Real Estate Broker

Email: coldwell@catskill.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 16

Mobile Phone:
(607) 434-4660

Full Agent Details
CB International Previews
Susan Doig, Associate Real Estate Broker and Sales
Susan Doig
Associate Real Estate Broker and Sales

Email: SDoig@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 12

Mobile Phone:
(845) 706-4311

Full Agent Details
CB International Previews
Christopher DiCorato, Associate Real Estate Broker
Christopher DiCorato
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: CdiCorato@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 652-2220 ext 11

Mobile Phone:
(518) 231-9202

Full Agent Details
CB International Sterling Society
Kevin Valk, Associate Real Estate Broker
Kevin Valk
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: KValk@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 21

Mobile Phone:
(845) 706-0208

Full Agent Details
Stacy Keck-Colliton, Associate Real Estate Broker
Stacy Keck-Colliton
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: SKeck@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 15

Mobile Phone:
(607) 643-1911

Full Agent Details
John Tufillaro, Lic. R.E. Sales Person
John Tufillaro
Lic. R.E. Sales Person

Email: JTufillaro@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 306

Mobile Phone:
(917) 670-2207

Full Agent Details
Melissa Wakin, Associate Real Estate Broker
Melissa Wakin
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: MJWakin@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 746-7400 ext 14

Mobile Phone:
(607) 434-7048

Full Agent Details
Reginald Oberlag, Associate Real Estate Broker
Reginald Oberlag
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: roberlag@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 23

Mobile Phone:
(917) 660-6665

Full Agent Details
Jill Ogden, Associate Real Estate Broker
CB International President's Elite
Sandra J. Sheradin, Associate Real Estate Broker
Sandra J. Sheradin
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: Sheradin@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 865-4811 ext 20

Mobile Phone:
(607) 434-0003

Full Agent Details
Paula and Bob Loesel, Associate Real Estate Broker
Paula and Bob Loesel
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: PLoesel@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 652-2220 ext 14

Mobile Phone:
(607) 222-4945

Full Agent Details
Michael Zurn, Lic. R.E. Sales Person
Michael Zurn
Lic. R.E. Sales Person

Email: MZurn@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 746-7400 ext 11

Mobile Phone:
(607) 437-5060
facebook Connect with me

Full Agent Details
Jeffrey Ashton, Lic. R.E. Sales Person
Jeffrey Ashton
Lic. R.E. Sales Person

Email: JAshton@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 14

Mobile Phone:
(973) 650-0035

Full Agent Details
Sean O'Shaughnessy, Lic. R.E. Salesperson
Sean O'Shaughnessy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson

Email: SeanO@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 22

Mobile Phone:
(607) 287-0030
facebook Connect with me

Full Agent Details
CB International Sterling Society
Esther deJong, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Esther deJong
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: EdeJong@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext xx

Mobile Phone:
(718) 801-9398

Full Agent Details
Nicole Haroldson, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Nicole Haroldson
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: NHaroldson@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 18

Mobile Phone:
(607) 765-4980

Full Agent Details
Alex Sharpe, Associate Real Estate Broker
Alex Sharpe
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: alexsharpe@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 308

Mobile Phone:
(845) 430-8511

Full Agent Details
Tracey Gardner, Associate Real Estate Broker
Tracey Gardner
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: traceygardner@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 305

Mobile Phone:
(845) 674-5044

Full Agent Details
Leighton Ashley, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Leighton Ashley
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: LGAshley@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 307

Mobile Phone:
(917) 796-3351

Full Agent Details
William
William "Bill" Miller
Licensed RE Salesperson

Email: WilliamJMiller@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 746-7400 ext 18

Mobile Phone:
(908) 304-4666

Full Agent Details
Travis O'Dell, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Travis O'Dell
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: Travis.Odell@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext

Mobile Phone:
(845) 807-2630

Full Agent Details
Lynette Leifeld, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Lynette Leifeld
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: LLeifeld@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 303

Mobile Phone:
(845) 389-3494

Full Agent Details
Jacqlene Rose, G.R.I., SRES, Associate Real Estate Broker
Jacqlene Rose
G.R.I.
SRES
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: JRose@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 746-7400 ext 24

Mobile Phone:
(607) 267-2648

Full Agent Details
Steven Rose, Associate Real Estate Broker
Steven Rose
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: SRose@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 746-7400 ext 23

Mobile Phone:
607.267.6011

Full Agent Details

follow us on facebook

Our Catskills Location


4 LOCATIONS:

  • Margaretville Office:
    845-586-3321

  • Boiceville Office:
    845-657-4177

  • Delhi Office:
    607-746-7400

  • Stamford Office:
    607-652-2220

  • coldwell@catskill.net


Discover, our fabulous world, just 2-3 hours from the metropolitan area:


Andes NY
Arkville NY
Big Indian NY
Blenheim NY
Boiceville NY
Bovina Center NY
Colchester NY
Conesville NY
Davenport NY
Delhi NY
Denver NY
Downsville NY
East Meredith NY
Fleischmanns NY
Franklin NY
Gilboa NY
Grand Gorge NY
Harpersfield NY
Halcott Center NY
Halcottsville NY
Highmount NY
Hobart NY
Hunter NY
Jefferson NY
Kelly Corners NY
Kortright NY
Margaretville NY
Meridale NY
New Kingston NY
Oliverea NY
Pine Hill NY
Phoenicia NY
Prattsville NY
Roxbury NY
Shandaken NY
Stamford NY
Summit NY
Walton NY
West Hurley NY
Windham NY

Cooperstown NY
Fly Creek NY
Middlefield NY
Springfield NY
Sharon Springs NY



Discover Fantastic
Skiing at:


Belleayre Mountain
Hunter Mountain
Plattekill Mountain
Windham Mountain

coldwell banker timberland properties dog head


follow us on facebook